Loading, please wait....

Chenango County on a map of New York State

Board of Supervisors

RC Woodford
Clerk of the Board
George J. Seneck
Zachary Wentworth
County Attorney

Chenango County Board of Supervisors meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 10:30 A.M. at the Chenango County Office Building in the Supervisors' Chambers in Norwich, N.Y. Your Board of Supervisors consists of 23 Town/City elected officials, serving as your representatives at the County level. The term for each Supervisor is based on the term set by each particular Town. A Supervisor holds office for either two or four years.