Loading, please wait....

Scheduled Building Closures

The following calendar dates represent County Holidays designated for the year:


2017

New Years Day Monday, January 2
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25


2018

New Years Day Monday, January 1
President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Friday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

The Chenango County Office building will be closed on these dates.
All County Offices are closed.