Loading, please wait....

Scheduled Building Closures

The following calendar dates represent County Holidays designated for the year:

2021

New Years Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, JR Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 24


The Chenango County Office building and all County Offices will be closed on these dates.