Loading, please wait....




Firehouse Flu Clinics

Scheduled Building Closures

The following calendar dates represent County Holidays designated for the year:


2016

New Years Day Friday, January 1
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26


2017

New Years Day Monday, January 2
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

The Chenango County Office building will be closed on these dates.
All County Offices are closed.